Doing Anything My Radio Advised

Remember a while back when I was desperate for music in my car and got excited about something I heard on the radio? I’ve been away from regular radio listening for so long, I forgot at least a couple of the basics:

  1. Make sure you hear some of the vocals as well as the rousing instrumental climax, dummy.
  2. Especially in this era of weird vinyl-only pressing, sound can be better over the air. Strangest of all, it sounded higher-fidelity through the car speakers.

Back to getting the player repaired.

Leave a Reply

