Little Cheer-Up Tricks For a Deep Gray Day

One is to try to think of something you’ve done right in your life that you would no longer have a chance to do.

Today, I will settle on my beard choices. Had a short full one, trimmed but not excessively so, for about eight years. Should have had more photos taken and it’s too bad it would reek of cigarettes sometimes. But, when I was done I was done, shaved it off and have not missed it since. And the white one I could grow now would only make me look ancient.

Leave a Reply

